Step 1: Go To Your Dashboard Calendar
From the Studio Manager dashboard, scroll down to your calendar.
Click on the three dot icon in the top right corner, then click on Block Out Dates.
From the Add/Edit Block Outs box:
To block off an entire day, select the All Day checkbox.
To block off a specific date and time range:
Select or type in a date range.
Type in the times when you will be unavailable.
In the Description field, you can add a reason or other description.
After setting a block out period, click on the Save button.
Note: To delete a block out on your schedule, click on the trash can icon to the right of the description.
Step 2: Making Changes yo your Block Outs
When you add a block off period to your calendar, it will appear on your calendar as "Blocked"
To edit: click on the block off you want to edit, then make your changes in the Add/Edit Block Off box.
To delete a block off:
Click on the block off you want to delete.
From the Add/Edit Block Offs box, click on the Delete Block Offs text in the lower left hand corner.